In short, yes! All our drinks and toppings are vegetarian. And around 95% of our menu is vegan friendly or can be made to be vegan. All our toppings are vegan, except for our Caramel Pudding (contains dairy). Our fruit jellies are made with coconut water and contain no gelatine. Our milk drinks can be made with Oat Milk. And the list keeps growing!
Home » FAQs » Do you have vegetarian/vegan options?