In short, yes! All our drinks and toppings are vegetarian. And around 95% of our menu is vegan friendly or can be made to be vegan. All our toppings are vegan, except for our Caramel Pudding (contains dairy). Our fruit… Read More »Do you have vegetarian/vegan options?
Bubble tea originated from Taiwan in the heady days of the 1980s. Traditionally, it’s a type of milk tea with tapioca pearls (or boba) which has evolved over time into a dazzling array of flavours and textures.